Engagements


Below is a list of current engagement we will be attending

Edenbridge Town Band 2019 Engagements

 Sat. 1st June Edenbridge Hospital Fete 2.00pm - 4.00pm

Sun 23rd June Chiddingstone Village Fete 2.00pm – 4.30pm

Sat. 29th June Cowden Village Fete 2.00pm - 4.00pm

Sun. 14th July Chiddingstone Causeway Fete 2.00pm - 4.00pm

Sun. 21st July Dartford Bandstand 2.00pm - 4.00pm

Sat. 7th Sept Leigh Flower Show 2.00pm - 4.00pm

Sun. 15th Sept Eastbourne Bandstand 3.00pm - 4.30pm

Sat. 5th Oct Applefest

Sun. 9th Nov
• Remembrance - Cowden 10.15am - 11.45
• Remembrance - Edenbridge 2.00pm - 3.15pm

Sat. 7th Dec Marsh Green Lights switch on 6.00pm - 7.00pm

Sat. 14th Dec Hever Carol Concert 5.00pm - 6.15pm