Engagements


Below is a list of current engagement we will be attending

Edenbridge Town Band 2018 Engagements

 Sun. 10th June Ide Hill Village Green Open Air Service 10.15am - 11.45am

Sat. 30th June Cowden Fete - 2.00pm - 4.00pm

Sun. 8th July Chiddingstone Causeway Fete 2.00pm – 4.00pm

Wed. 18th July Open Air Summer Concert Stangrove Park - 7.30pm - 9.00pm

Sun. 22nd July Dartford Bandstand 2.00pm - 4.00pm

Sat. 28th July Chiddingstone Village Fete 2.00pm – 4.30pm

Sat. 1st Sept Leigh Flower Show 2.00pm - 4.00pm

Sun. 9th Sept Edenbridge Motor Show - 10.00am - 11.00am

Sun. 16th Sept Eastbourne Bandstand 3.00pm - 4.30pm

Sat. 6th Oct Applefest 30/40 mins

Sat. 3rd Nov Bonfire Night

Sat. 10th Nov Edenbridge 100 years Remembrance event

Sun. 11th Nov Remembrance Sunday - Cowden - 10.15am -11.30am
Remembrance Sunday - Edenbridge - 2.00pm - 3.30pm

Sat. 1st Dec denbridge Christmas Lights Switch on

Sat. 15th Dec Hever Carol Service 5.15pm - 6.30pm